Ararat Magdalasidis

Ararat Magdalasidis

Office: #
Mobile: +306 997 684 539
Fax: Germany
Email: ararat@buycar.gr
Armen Petrosyan

Armen Petrosyan

Office: Nicosia
Mobile: +357 222 700 68
Fax: Cyprus
Email: armen@buycar.com.cy
Lefkios Konstantinou

Lefkios Konstantinou

Office: Limassol
Mobile: 99882256
Fax: Cyprus
Email: lefkios@buycar.com.cy
Logotheti Agapi

Logotheti Agapi

Office: Athens
Mobile: +306 979 499 075
Fax: Greece
Email: agapi@buycar.gr
Logotheti Natalia

Logotheti Natalia

Office: Athens
Mobile: +306 906 929 328
Fax: Greece
Email: natalia@buycar.gr
Marios Louca

Marios Louca

Office: Limassol
Mobile: 99186228
Fax: Cyprus
Email: marios@buycar.com.cy
Sergios Xifilinos

Sergios Xifilinos

Office: Alexadroupoli
Mobile: +306 994 580 131
Fax: Greece
Email: sergey@buycar.gr
Smirnova Maria

Smirnova Maria

Office: Athens
Mobile: +306 936 589 087
Fax: Greece
Email: maria@buycar.gr

About Our Company

Our mission is to create platform where all car professionals will sale their cars and car parts.

A car dealership or vehicle local distribution is a business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

Our Working Hours

  • Monday 08:00 - 13:00
  • Tuesday 08:00 - 13:00
  • Wednesday 08:00 - 13:00
  • Thursday 08:00 - 13:00
  • Friday 08:00 - 13:00
  • Saturday 08:00 - 13:00
  • Sunday Closed

Our Contact Details

Social Links

Our General Sponsor

Our General Sponsor

Copyright © 2017. Armenius LTD. All rights reserved

Developed by Armenius LTD