Ararat Magdalasidis

Ararat Magdalasidis

Πόλη: #
Κινητό: +306 997 684 539
Χώρα: Germany
Email: ararat@buycar.gr
Armen Petrosyan

Armen Petrosyan

Πόλη: Λευκωσία
Κινητό: +357 222 700 68
Χώρα: Cyprus
Email: armen@buycar.com.cy
Lefkios Konstantinou

Lefkios Konstantinou

Πόλη: Λεμεσός
Κινητό: 99882256
Χώρα: Κύπρος
Email: lefkios@buycar.com.cy
Logotheti Agapi

Logotheti Agapi

Πόλη: Αθήνα
Κινητό: +306 979 499 075
Χώρα: Ελλάδα
Email: agapi@buycar.gr
Logotheti Natalia

Logotheti Natalia

Πόλη: Αθήνα
Κινητό: +306 906 929 328
Χώρα: Ελλάδα
Email: natalia@buycar.gr
Marios Louca

Marios Louca

Πόλη: Λεμεσός
Κινητό: 99186228
Χώρα: Κύπρος
Email: marios@buycar.com.cy
Sergios Xifilinos

Sergios Xifilinos

Πόλη: Αλεξαδρούπολη
Κινητό: +306 994 580 131
Χώρα: Ελλάδα
Email: sergey@buycar.gr
Smirnova Maria

Smirnova Maria

Πόλη: Αθήνα
Κινητό: +306 936 589 087
Χώρα: Ελλάδα
Email: maria@buycar.gr

Σχετικά με την εταιρεία μας

Our mission is to create platform where all car professionals will sale their cars and car parts.

A car dealership or vehicle local distribution is a business that sells new or used cars at the retail level, based on a dealership contract with an automaker or its sales subsidiary.

Our Working Hours

  • Monday  08:00 - 13:00
  • Tuesday  08:00 - 13:00
  • Wednesday  08:00 - 13:00
  • Thursday  08:00 - 13:00
  • Friday  08:00 - 13:00
  • Saturday  08:00 - 13:00
  • Sunday  Closed

Our Contact Details

Social Links

Our General Sponsor

Our General Sponsor

Copyright © 2017. Armenius LTD. All rights reserved

Developed by IT Armenius